Clearing (part 3)

from Autonomy by Dog On A Swing

  • Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album

    Includes unlimited streaming of Autonomy via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 3 days

      £9 GBP or more 

    You own this  



from Autonomy, released July 24, 2017
Ed Ritchie: lead vocal, electric guitar
Martyn Rollo: bass guitar, backing vocals
Graeme Mearns: drums & percussion, backing vocals
Caroline Overy: backing vocals, vocal arrangement
Faith Eliott: backing vocals
Rebecca Clarke: backing vocals
Emily Kelly: backing vocals
James Whyte: piano
Jon Bews: violin
Sandie Forbes: violin
Graham Coe: cello
Monica Webster: trumpet
Jeffrey Koren: bass trombone
Strings & brass arranged by Tom Irvine

Written by Ed Ritchie
Produced by Graeme Mearns and Ed Ritchie
Engineered, mixed, and mastered by Graeme Mearns
Assistant drum engineering by Jamie Mearns
Recorded in the Red Room, Edinburgh between October 2015 and October 2016

Image: 'High Altitude' by Caleb Roenigk-


all rights reserved



Dog On A Swing Edinburgh, UK

3-minute(ish) pop(py?) songs.

Dog On A Swing is the pseudonym under which Ed Ritchie writes and plays music. Sometimes just him, he likes to bring in other musicians on a fluid and flexible basis.

Profile photo taken by Alan Thomas
... more

contact / help

Contact Dog On A Swing

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this track or account